2023-2024 U14

U14 Major


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 1, 2023 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Game Ice Castle Arena vs. Oakville Hornets
Friday September 1, 2023 4:05 PM 5:25 PM Game Robert Morris University Island Sports Center vs. Assabet Valley
Saturday September 2, 2023 8:30 AM 9:50 AM Game Robert Morris University Island Sports Center vs. Windy City Storm
Saturday September 2, 2023 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game Ice Castle Arena vs. Anaheim Lady Ducks
Sunday September 3, 2023 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Mt. Lebanon​ Recreation Department vs. Burlington Barracudas
Saturday September 9, 2023 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game Shelton Upper vs. NJ Colonials
Saturday September 9, 2023 6:30 PM 7:50 PM Game Shelton Upper vs. NJ Colonials
Friday September 22, 2023 8:30 AM 9:50 AM Game Mohawk 4 Ice Centre vs. Whitby Wolves
Friday September 22, 2023 2:25 PM 3:45 PM Game Mohawk 4 Ice Centre vs. St. Catharines Brock Jr. Badgers
Saturday September 23, 2023 9:40 AM 11:00 AM Game Gateway Ice Centre vs. Clarington Flames
Saturday September 23, 2023 3:05 PM 4:25 PM Game Gateway Ice Centre vs. Hamilton Hawks
Sunday September 24, 2023 8:15 AM 9:15 AM Game Mohawk 4 Ice Centre @ Ancaster Avalanche
Saturday October 7, 2023 12:20 PM 1:20 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum vs. CT Jr Rangers
Saturday October 7, 2023 4:55 PM 5:55 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum vs. Valley Jr Warriors
Saturday October 14, 2023 2:00 PM 3:20 PM Game Ice Line @ Jr Flyers
Saturday October 14, 2023 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Game Ice Line @ Jr Flyers
Sunday October 15, 2023 10:30 AM 11:50 AM Game The Hill School vs. Washington Pride
Sunday October 15, 2023 2:30 PM 3:50 PM Game The Hill School vs. Washington Pride
Saturday October 28, 2023 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Game Choate Rosemary Hall @ CT Jr. Rangers
Sunday October 29, 2023 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Berkshire School @ Mid-Fairfield
Sunday October 29, 2023 1:35 PM 2:35 PM Game Berkshire School @ Rochester Jr Amerks
Friday November 3, 2023 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Game Rochester Ice Center @ Nepean Wildcats
Friday November 3, 2023 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Game Rochester Ice Center @ Rochester Edge
Saturday November 4, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Scottsville Ice Arena @ Valley Jr Warriors
Saturday November 4, 2023 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Scottsville Ice Arena @ Gloucester Cumberland Stars
Sunday November 12, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game St. Paul's School @ Wizards
Sunday November 12, 2023 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game St. Paul's School @ Vermont Cats
Sunday November 12, 2023 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Game St. Paul's School @ Boston Jr. Eagles
Saturday December 2, 2023 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Williston Northampton School ice rink @ Bay State Breakers
Saturday December 2, 2023 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Williston Northampton School ice rink @ Boston Jr. Eagles
Saturday December 2, 2023 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Game Williston Northampton School ice rink @ Wizards
Saturday December 9, 2023 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Game The Rinks at the Sports Center @ Darien Ice Cats
Saturday December 16, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum @ Little Flyers Orange
Saturday December 16, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum @ CT Jr. Rangers
Sunday December 17, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum @ Little Flyers Black
Sunday December 17, 2023 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum @ Valley Jr Warriors
Saturday January 6, 2024 1:15 PM 2:15 PM Game Clary Anderson Arena @ New Jersey Colonials
Saturday January 20, 2024 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Game The Rinks at the Sports Center @ Syracuse Valley Eagles
Saturday January 20, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Game The Rinks at the Sports Center @ Syracuse Valley Eagles
Friday January 26, 2024 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Centre de Glaces de Québec @ Warriors Lac St-Louis
Friday January 26, 2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game Centre des congrès de Québec @ Amazones Laval Montreal
Saturday January 27, 2024 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game Centre des congrès de Québec @ Sherbrooke Harfangs
Saturday January 27, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Centre des congrès de Québec @ Outaouais Intrepides
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.