2023-2024 U16

U16 Major


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday August 27, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Ice Line vs. Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Sunday August 27, 2023 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Ice Line @ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Friday September 1, 2023 9:55 AM 11:15 AM Game Baierl Ice Complex vs. Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Friday September 1, 2023 5:35 PM 6:55 PM Game Robert Morris University Island Sports Center @ Vavcouver Island Seals
Saturday September 2, 2023 11:35 AM 12:55 PM Game Baierl Ice Complex @ Windy City Storm
Saturday September 2, 2023 4:50 PM 5:50 PM Game UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex vs. Chicago Mission
Sunday September 3, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Baierl Ice Complex @ Assabet Valley
Sunday September 17, 2023 2:00 PM 3:20 PM Game Shelton Upper vs. Watertown Junior Eagles G16U - Tier 1
Sunday September 24, 2023 9:30 AM 10:50 AM Game Shelton Upper @ Mid Fairfield Stars G16U - Tier 1
Sunday October 1, 2023 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Game Rinks At Exeter vs. OHA Gold
Sunday October 1, 2023 12:25 PM 1:25 PM Game Rinks At Exeter vs. Winchendon
Sunday October 8, 2023 TBD TBD Other Haverhill Valley Ice Forum
Sunday October 8, 2023 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum vs. Boston Americans
Sunday October 8, 2023 1:25 PM 2:25 PM Game Haverhill Valley Ice Forum vs. Valley Jr Warriors
Sunday October 15, 2023 10:00 AM 11:20 AM Game Taft School Mays vs. Watertown Junior Eagles G16U - Tier 1
Friday October 20, 2023 2:20 PM CT 3:20 PM CT Game National Sports Center vs. Chicago Mission
Saturday October 21, 2023 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM CT Game National Sports Center vs. Detroit Little Caesars
Saturday October 21, 2023 8:40 PM CT 9:40 PM CT Game National Sports Center vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
Sunday October 22, 2023 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM CT Game National Sports Center vs. Shattuck St. Mary's
Sunday October 29, 2023 TBD TBD Other The Rinks at the Sports Center
Sunday November 5, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Martire Family Arena vs. Washinton Pride
Sunday November 12, 2023 12:00 PM 1:20 PM Game Williston Northampton School ice rink vs. NAHA Red
Sunday November 12, 2023 3:00 PM 4:20 PM Game Williston Northampton School ice rink vs. NAHA Red
Sunday November 19, 2023 TBD TBD Other Houston Field House
Sunday November 26, 2023 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Game Shelton Upper @ Mid Fairfield Stars G16U - Tier 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.